Switchfoot & Relient K To Return to The Bay Area

switchfoot_1920x1080_sc-20161115111419It was just a few weeks ago when Switchfoot & Relient K stopped by the Bay Area, but these two bands will be returning here again in January for Part II of their fall co-headline Looking For America tour. If you didn’t get a chance to see them in San Francisco a few weeks ago, then now’s your chance! They’ll be stopping by Santa Cruz this time on January 22nd.

I haven’t seen Relient K live before, and neither do I really know their songs, but I’ve seen Switchfoot live before back in Malaysia and I have to say, it was one of the best shows that I’ve been to. Granted, it was a small crowd back then, but I loved how intimate the show felt. At times, it even felt like a worship set.

I was bummed that I couldn’t make it to their show here, but thanks to social media, I got to catch a few snippets of the concert from friends who went to the show and it looked really good! I’m going to try to see them again when they return in January.

If you haven’t seen Switchfoot live before, you need to do so! Get your tickets here.

